Paw Paw Public Schools

Achieving Excellence

Members

 
Karen M. Ayres                              kmayres@ppps.org

Aaron Mitchell                                   akmitchell@ppps.org

Patrick Lynch                                     plynch@ppps.org

Jody Williford                                     jwilliford@ppps.org

Renée Richardson                             rrichardson@ppps.org

Amy Craddock                                   acraddock@ppps.org 

Brent McNitt                                   bmcnitt@ppps.org
 
 
 
  
 
 
Michigan Open Meetings Act http://1.usa.gov/HSBfPz
 
CLOSE