Paw Paw Public Schools

Achieving Excellence

Last Name First Name Email
Building Position  Phone
Abbott Marianne mabbott@ppps.org Later Elem Teacher (269) 657-8820
Acevedo Sofia sacevedo@ppps.org Middle School Parapro (269) 657-8870
Aggen Michael ajaggen@ppps.org High School Teacher 269-657-8840
Albertson Lizbeth ltalbertson@ppps.org Early Elem Teacher (269) 657-8810
Aldrich Nadine nlaldrich@ppps.org Later Elem Parapro (269) 657-8820
Alicia Lorenzo amlorenzo@ppps.org High School Teacher 269-657-8840
Alkema Andrea alalkema@ppps.org Early Elem Teacher (269) 657-8810
Anderson Cheryl caanderson@ppps.org Later Elem Teacher (269) 657-8820
Angeletti Tracy tmangeletti@ppps.org Later Elementary Teacher (269) 657-8820
Atkinson Barb bhatkinson@ppps.org Central Office Adm Asst-Supt (269) 657-8802
Bahm Karen klbahm@ppps.org Middle School Secretary (269) 657-8870
Baker Amy acbaker@ppps.org Later Elem Teacher (269) 657-8820
Baleja Matthew mjbaleja@ppps.org Middle School Teacher (269) 657-8870
Banks Margaret msbanks@ppps.org Middle School Teacher (269) 657-8870
Barkes Kristin kkbarkes@ppps.org High School Teacher (269) 657-8840
Beaudry Zachary zjbeaudry@ppps.org Middle School Teacher (269) 657-8870
Bednarczyk Jacob jabednarczyk@ppps.org High School Teacher 269-657-8840
Beimer Katelyn kabeimer@ppps.org Middle School Tech (269) 657-8870
Bentley Sarah sjbentley@ppps.org High School Teacher (269) 657-8840
Berggren Nancy nlberggren@ppps.org Middle School Parapro (269) 657-8870
Birkenbach Heidi hlbirkenbach@ppps.org Cedar Street Teacher (269) 657-8831
Blink MaryAnn mlblink@ppps.org High School Guidance Sec (269) 657-8845
Bolton Catherine cmbolton@ppps.org Later Elem Parapro (269) 657-8820
Bradley Laura labradley@ppps.org Early Elem Teacher (269) 657-8810
Brennan Mindy mbbrennan@ppps.org Early Elem Teacher (269) 657-8810
Britton Alisa ambritton@ppps.org Central Office Adm Asst-Curr. (269) 657-8877
Brown Marsha mmbrown@ppps.org Early Elem Parapro (269) 657-8810
Brush Jean jrbrush@ppps.org Later Elem Teacher (269) 657-8820
Burk Kristi kmburk@ppps.org Early Elem Parapro (269) 657-8810
Buskirk Deborah dabuskirk@ppps.org Middle School Secretary (269) 657-8870
Butler Michele mabutler@ppps.org Early Elem Teacher (269) 657-8810
Castellanos Cindy crcastellanos@ppps.org Early Elem Teacher (269) 657-8810
Clements Brian bmclements@ppps.org High School Teacher (269) 657-8840
Covey Elizabeth ekcovey@ppps.org Middle School Teacher (269) 657-8870
Crump Kimberly klcrump@ppps.org Later Elem Parapro (269) 657-8820
Dahlinger Michael madahlinger@ppps.org High School HS Principal (269) 657-8840
Dalton Jennifer jjdalton@ppps.org Early Elem Teacher (269) 657-8810
Daoust Steve smdaoust@ppps.org Middle School Teacher (269) 657-8870
Davison Jeremy jjdavison@ppps.org Later Elem Principal (269) 657-8820
Dean Donald dkdean@ppps.org Maintenance Maintenance Dir (269) 657-8882
DeLooff Marie medelooff@ppps.org Early Elem ParaPro (269) 657-8810
Depierre Christian cldepierre@ppps.org Later Elem Teacher (269) 657-8820
Derhammer Tracy tlderhammer@ppps.org High School Teacher (269) 657-8840
Dewitt Paul pjdewitt@ppps.org Middle School Teacher (269) 657-8870
Diaz Braulio badiaz@ppps.org Middle School Teacher (269) 657-8700
Douglass Nicole nadouglass@ppps.org Middle School Counselor (269) 657-8700
Edington Jodi jmedington@ppps.org Cedar Street Teacher (269) 657-8831
Embury Chelsea clembury@ppps.org Early Elem Interventionist (269) 657-8810
Ford Kaitlyn kmford@ppps.org Central Office Asst. Bookkeeper (269) 657-8807
Fortin April arfortin@ppps.org Middle School Teacher (269) 657-8870
Francomb Nichole nmfrancomb@ppps.org Cedar Street Teacher 269-657-8831
Frank Kirsten kfrank@ppps.org Later Elem Teacher 269-657-8820
French Sarah safrench@ppps.org Later Elem Teacher (269) 657-8820
Glidden Elizabeth eaglidden@ppps.org Cedar Street Teacher (269) 655-3135
Glomski Amy amglomski@ppps.org Later Elem Teacher (269) 657-8820
Goodenough Susan segoodenough@ppps.org Later Elem Teacher (269) 657-8820
Grabowski Fran fjgrabowski@ppps.org Cedar Street Alt Ed Dean of Students 269-657-8831
Gronda Amy ajgronda@ppps.org High School Teacher (269) 657-8840
Gronda Amy ajgronda@ppps.org Middle School Teacher (269) 657-8870
Haring Nicole nmharing@ppps.org Later Elem Teacher (269) 657-8820
Harman Eva echarman@ppps.org Middle School Parapro (269) 657-8870
Harp-Campbell Emilee ejharp-campbell@ppps.org Middle School Teacher (269) 657-8870
Hastings Adam ajhastings@ppps.org Middle School Teacher 269-657-8870
Hatfield-Collison Mary macollison@ppps.org Cedar Street Teacher (269) 655-3136
Herbert Brian bkherbert@ppps.org High School Teacher (269) 657-8840
Hiler Lindsay lnhiler@ppps.org Middle School Teacher (269) 657-8870
Hill Ashley alhill@ppps.org High School Teacher (269) 657-8840
Hitchcock Scott sahitchcock@ppps.org Transportation Transportation Dir (269) 657-8880
Howell Laura lbhowell@ppps.org High School Teacher (269) 657-8840
Jackson Elizabeth erjackson@ppps.org Middle School Teacher (269) 657-8870
Jackson Susan smjackson@ppps.org Early Elem Teacher (269) 657-8810
Jackson Susan smjackson@ppps.org Later Elem Teacher (269) 657-8820
Jepkema Nathon njepkema@ppps.org Middle School Technology Supv (269) 657-8870
Jones Jessica jmjones@ppps.org Early Elem Teacher (269) 657-8810
Kenyon David dskenyon@ppps.org High School Counselor (269) 657-8840
Khaja Barbara bakhaja@ppps.org Central Office Asst Supt Bus. Op. (269) 657-8803
Kiesgen Cameron cdkiesgen@ppps.org High School Teacher (269) 657-8840
Knott Marina meknott@ppps.org High School Secretary (269) 657-8840
Knowlton Richard rjknowlton@ppps.org Cedar Street Teacher (269) 657-8831
Kobe Paul pkobe@ppps.org Maintenance Grounds Supv (269) 657-8882
Koehn Amy aewilson@ppps.org Early Elem Teacher (269) 657-8810
Koehne Kristine klkoehne@ppps.org Later Elem Teacher (269) 657-8820
Koeneke Jeannine jmkoeneke@ppps.org Cedar Street Community Ed Director (269) 657-8831
Korteway Kimberly kskorteway@ppps.org High School Teacher (269) 657-8840
Kovach Matthew mdkovach@ppps.org High School Teacher (269) 657-8840
Kraft Annette amkraft@ppps.org Cedar Street Teacher (269) 655-3131
Kubik Sean sckubik@ppps.org High School Teacher 269-657-8840
Lark Sonia smlark@ppps.org Central Office Superintendent 269-657-8800
Larson Jane jelarson@ppps.org Middle School Teacher (269) 657-8870
Lassiter Jennifer jllassiter@ppps.org Middle School Teacher (269) 657-8870
Laurian Kaylah klaurian@ppps.org Middle School Teacher 269-657-8870
Lee Jackie jllee@ppps.org Middle School Parapro (269) 657-8870
Lindsay Jaime jllindsay@ppps.org Early Elem Teacher (269) 657-8810
Link Leigh lalink@ppps.org MI Ave Academy Teacher (269) 657-8898
Longcore Rebecca ralongcore@ppps.org Middle School Special Ed Supv (269) 657-8870
Lorenz Karen kplorenz@ppps.org Later Elem Teacher (269) 657-8820
Lorenzo Alicia amlorenzo@ppps.org High School Teacher (269) 657-8840
Loughrin Bonnie bsloughrin@ppps.org Later Elem Parapro (269) 657-8820
Luma Carrie cjluma@ppps.org Early Elem Teacher (269) 657-8810
Marinich Brad bjmarinich@ppps.org High School Teacher (269) 657-8840
Next
CLOSE