Paw Paw Public Schools

Achieving Excellence

Staff Directory

Marianne Abbott  Teacher (Later Elem)  Phone: (269) 657-8820
 Email: mabbott@ppps.org
Sofia Acevedo  Parapro (Middle School)  Phone: (269) 657-8870
 Email: sacevedo@ppps.org
Michael Aggen  Teacher (High School)  Phone: 269-657-8840
 Email: ajaggen@ppps.org
Lizbeth Albertson  Teacher (Early Elem)  Phone: (269) 657-8810
 Email: ltalbertson@ppps.org
Nadine Aldrich  Parapro (Later Elem)  Phone: (269) 657-8820
 Email: nlaldrich@ppps.org
Lorenzo Alicia  Teacher (High School)  Phone: 269-657-8840
 Email: amlorenzo@ppps.org
Andrea Alkema  Teacher (Early Elem)  Phone: (269) 657-8810
 Email: alalkema@ppps.org
Cheryl Anderson  Teacher (Later Elem)  Phone: (269) 657-8820
 Email: caanderson@ppps.org
Tracy Angeletti  Teacher (Later Elementary)  Phone: (269) 657-8820
 Email: tmangeletti@ppps.org
Barb Atkinson  Adm Asst-Supt (Central Office)  Phone: (269) 657-8802
 Email: bhatkinson@ppps.org
Karen Bahm  Secretary (Middle School)  Phone: (269) 657-8870
 Email: klbahm@ppps.org
Amy Baker  Teacher (Later Elem)  Phone: (269) 657-8820
 Email: acbaker@ppps.org
Matthew Baleja  Teacher (Middle School)  Phone: (269) 657-8870
 Email: mjbaleja@ppps.org
Margaret Banks  Teacher (Middle School)  Phone: (269) 657-8870
 Email: msbanks@ppps.org
Kristin Barkes  Teacher (High School)  Phone: (269) 657-8840
 Email: kkbarkes@ppps.org
Zachary Beaudry  Teacher (Middle School)  Phone: (269) 657-8870
 Email: zjbeaudry@ppps.org
Jacob Bednarczyk  Teacher (High School)  Phone: 269-657-8840
 Email: jabednarczyk@ppps.org
Katelyn Beimer  Tech (Middle School)  Phone: (269) 657-8870
 Email: kabeimer@ppps.org
Sarah Bentley  Teacher (High School)  Phone: (269) 657-8840
 Email: sjbentley@ppps.org
Nancy Berggren  Parapro (Middle School)  Phone: (269) 657-8870
 Email: nlberggren@ppps.org
Heidi Birkenbach  Teacher (Cedar Street)  Phone: (269) 657-8831
 Email: hlbirkenbach@ppps.org
MaryAnn Blink  Guidance Sec (High School)  Phone: (269) 657-8845
 Email: mlblink@ppps.org
Catherine Bolton  Parapro (Later Elem)  Phone: (269) 657-8820
 Email: cmbolton@ppps.org
Laura Bradley  Teacher (Early Elem)  Phone: (269) 657-8810
 Email: labradley@ppps.org
Mindy Brennan  Teacher (Early Elem)  Phone: (269) 657-8810
 Email: mbbrennan@ppps.org
Alisa Britton  Adm Asst-Curr. (Central Office)  Phone: (269) 657-8877
 Email: ambritton@ppps.org
Marsha Brown  Parapro (Early Elem)  Phone: (269) 657-8810
 Email: mmbrown@ppps.org
Jean Brush  Teacher (Later Elem)  Phone: (269) 657-8820
 Email: jrbrush@ppps.org
Kristi Burk  Parapro (Early Elem)  Phone: (269) 657-8810
 Email: kmburk@ppps.org
Deborah Buskirk  Secretary (Middle School)  Phone: (269) 657-8870
 Email: dabuskirk@ppps.org
Michele Butler  Teacher (Early Elem)  Phone: (269) 657-8810
 Email: mabutler@ppps.org
Cindy Castellanos  Teacher (Early Elem)  Phone: (269) 657-8810
 Email: crcastellanos@ppps.org
Brian Clements  Teacher (High School)  Phone: (269) 657-8840
 Email: bmclements@ppps.org
Elizabeth Covey  Teacher (Middle School)  Phone: (269) 657-8870
 Email: ekcovey@ppps.org
Kimberly Crump  Parapro (Later Elem)  Phone: (269) 657-8820
 Email: klcrump@ppps.org
Michael Dahlinger  HS Principal (High School)  Phone: (269) 657-8840
 Email: madahlinger@ppps.org
Jennifer Dalton  Teacher (Early Elem)  Phone: (269) 657-8810
 Email: jjdalton@ppps.org
Steve Daoust  Teacher (Middle School)  Phone: (269) 657-8870
 Email: smdaoust@ppps.org
Jeremy Davison  Principal (Later Elem)  Phone: (269) 657-8820
 Email: jjdavison@ppps.org
Donald Dean  Maintenance Dir (Maintenance)  Phone: (269) 657-8882
 Email: dkdean@ppps.org
Marie DeLooff  ParaPro (Early Elem)  Phone: (269) 657-8810
 Email: medelooff@ppps.org
Christian Depierre  Teacher (Later Elem)  Phone: (269) 657-8820
 Email: cldepierre@ppps.org
Tracy Derhammer  Teacher (High School)  Phone: (269) 657-8840
 Email: tlderhammer@ppps.org
Paul Dewitt  Teacher (Middle School)  Phone: (269) 657-8870
 Email: pjdewitt@ppps.org
Braulio Diaz  Teacher (Middle School)  Phone: (269) 657-8700
 Email: badiaz@ppps.org
Nicole Douglass  Counselor (Middle School)  Phone: (269) 657-8700
 Email: nadouglass@ppps.org
Jodi Edington  Teacher (Cedar Street)  Phone: (269) 657-8831
 Email: jmedington@ppps.org
Chelsea Embury  Interventionist (Early Elem)  Phone: (269) 657-8810
 Email: clembury@ppps.org
Kaitlyn Ford  Asst. Bookkeeper (Central Office)  Phone: (269) 657-8807
 Email: kmford@ppps.org
April Fortin  Teacher (Middle School)  Phone: (269) 657-8870
 Email: arfortin@ppps.org
Nichole Francomb  Teacher (Cedar Street)  Phone: 269-657-8831
 Email: nmfrancomb@ppps.org
Kirsten Frank  Teacher (Later Elem)  Phone: 269-657-8820
 Email: kfrank@ppps.org
Sarah French  Teacher (Later Elem)  Phone: (269) 657-8820
 Email: safrench@ppps.org
Elizabeth Glidden  Teacher (Cedar Street)  Phone: (269) 655-3135
 Email: eaglidden@ppps.org
Amy Glomski  Teacher (Later Elem)  Phone: (269) 657-8820
 Email: amglomski@ppps.org
Susan Goodenough  Teacher (Later Elem)  Phone: (269) 657-8820
 Email: segoodenough@ppps.org
Fran Grabowski  Alt Ed Dean of Students (Cedar Street)  Phone: 269-657-8831
 Email: fjgrabowski@ppps.org
Amy Gronda  Teacher (High School)  Phone: (269) 657-8840
 Email: ajgronda@ppps.org
Amy Gronda  Teacher (Middle School)  Phone: (269) 657-8870
 Email: ajgronda@ppps.org
Nicole Haring  Teacher (Later Elem)  Phone: (269) 657-8820
 Email: nmharing@ppps.org
Eva Harman  Parapro (Middle School)  Phone: (269) 657-8870
 Email: echarman@ppps.org
Emilee Harp-Campbell  Teacher (Middle School)  Phone: (269) 657-8870
 Email: ejharp-campbell@ppps.org
Adam Hastings  Teacher (Middle School)  Phone: 269-657-8870
 Email: ajhastings@ppps.org
Mary Hatfield-Collison  Teacher (Cedar Street)  Phone: (269) 655-3136
 Email: macollison@ppps.org
Brian Herbert  Teacher (High School)  Phone: (269) 657-8840
 Email: bkherbert@ppps.org
Lindsay Hiler  Teacher (Middle School)  Phone: (269) 657-8870
 Email: lnhiler@ppps.org
Ashley Hill  Teacher (High School)  Phone: (269) 657-8840
 Email: alhill@ppps.org
Scott Hitchcock  Transportation Dir (Transportation)  Phone: (269) 657-8880
 Email: sahitchcock@ppps.org
Laura Howell  Teacher (High School)  Phone: (269) 657-8840
 Email: lbhowell@ppps.org
Elizabeth Jackson  Teacher (Middle School)  Phone: (269) 657-8870
 Email: erjackson@ppps.org
Susan Jackson  Teacher (Early Elem)  Phone: (269) 657-8810
 Email: smjackson@ppps.org
Susan Jackson  Teacher (Later Elem)  Phone: (269) 657-8820
 Email: smjackson@ppps.org
Nathon Jepkema  Technology Supv (Middle School)  Phone: (269) 657-8870
 Email: njepkema@ppps.org
Jessica Jones  Teacher (Early Elem)  Phone: (269) 657-8810
 Email: jmjones@ppps.org
David Kenyon  Counselor (High School)  Phone: (269) 657-8840
 Email: dskenyon@ppps.org
Barbara Khaja  Asst Supt Bus. Op. (Central Office)  Phone: (269) 657-8803
 Email: bakhaja@ppps.org
Cameron Kiesgen  Teacher (High School)  Phone: (269) 657-8840
 Email: cdkiesgen@ppps.org
Marina Knott  Secretary (High School)  Phone: (269) 657-8840
 Email: meknott@ppps.org
Richard Knowlton  Teacher (Cedar Street)  Phone: (269) 657-8831
 Email: rjknowlton@ppps.org
Paul Kobe  Grounds Supv (Maintenance)  Phone: (269) 657-8882
 Email: pkobe@ppps.org
Amy Koehn  Teacher (Early Elem)  Phone: (269) 657-8810
 Email: aewilson@ppps.org
Kristine Koehne  Teacher (Later Elem)  Phone: (269) 657-8820
 Email: klkoehne@ppps.org
Jeannine Koeneke  Community Ed Director (Cedar Street)  Phone: (269) 657-8831
 Email: jmkoeneke@ppps.org
Kimberly Korteway  Teacher (High School)  Phone: (269) 657-8840
 Email: kskorteway@ppps.org
Matthew Kovach  Teacher (High School)  Phone: (269) 657-8840
 Email: mdkovach@ppps.org
Annette Kraft  Teacher (Cedar Street)  Phone: (269) 655-3131
 Email: amkraft@ppps.org
Sean Kubik  Teacher (High School)  Phone: 269-657-8840
 Email: sckubik@ppps.org
Sonia Lark  Superintendent (Central Office)  Phone: 269-657-8800
 Email: smlark@ppps.org
Jane Larson  Teacher (Middle School)  Phone: (269) 657-8870
 Email: jelarson@ppps.org
Jennifer Lassiter  Teacher (Middle School)  Phone: (269) 657-8870
 Email: jllassiter@ppps.org
Kaylah Laurian  Teacher (Middle School)  Phone: 269-657-8870
 Email: klaurian@ppps.org
Jackie Lee  Parapro (Middle School)  Phone: (269) 657-8870
 Email: jllee@ppps.org
Jaime Lindsay  Teacher (Early Elem)  Phone: (269) 657-8810
 Email: jllindsay@ppps.org
Leigh Link  Teacher (MI Ave Academy)  Phone: (269) 657-8898
 Email: lalink@ppps.org
Rebecca Longcore  Special Ed Supv (Middle School)  Phone: (269) 657-8870
 Email: ralongcore@ppps.org
Karen Lorenz  Teacher (Later Elem)  Phone: (269) 657-8820
 Email: kplorenz@ppps.org
Alicia Lorenzo  Teacher (High School)  Phone: (269) 657-8840
 Email: amlorenzo@ppps.org
Bonnie Loughrin  Parapro (Later Elem)  Phone: (269) 657-8820
 Email: bsloughrin@ppps.org
Carrie Luma  Teacher (Early Elem)  Phone: (269) 657-8810
 Email: cjluma@ppps.org
Brad Marinich  Teacher (High School)  Phone: (269) 657-8840
 Email: bjmarinich@ppps.org
Next
CLOSE